Our Team


Mission Statement:

At Trans-Motion our mission is simple: Offer solutions. We recognize that every customer has distinct needs and our team strives to provide them with a personalized solution that pairs the innovation of our operations network with their unique transportation requirements.


Whether we are providing our customers with the most reliable and economic means of moving their freight, or providing our drivers with secure and safety-conscious employment, we promise to provide a stable but inventive environment where both our customers and employees can succeed.


While technology is central to moving forward in this industry, we also recognize that this age of digital communication runs the risk of creating detached and impersonal service. We assure that we will always provide personal and immediate responses to our customers and employees by providing 24-hour on-call staff members who are directly involved in the day-to-day logistics of Trans-Motion.


Whatever your problem, our team can offer a solution.

Owner

Don Bonenberger
402.374.4022

don@transmotiontrucking.com

General Manger

Tracy Reeves
402.374.4022 ext. 101

tracy@transmotiontrucking.com

Operations & Compliance

Kristy Snodgrass 
402.374.4022 ext. 1004
kristy@transmotiontrucking.com

Warehouse

Tracy Reeves: General Manager

matt@transmotiontrucking.com

Truck Dispatch

dispatch@transmotiontrucking.com

Wendy Reeves
402.374.4022 ext. 102
wendy@transmotiontrucking.com


Matt Jensen
402.374.4022 ext. 108
matt@transmotiontrucking.com


 

Accounting & Billing

 

Linda Cozad: Billing
402.374.4022 ext. 105
linda@transmotiontrucking.com


Carrie Hurst: Accounts Payable/Receivable
402.374.4022 ext. 109
carrie@transmotiontrucking.com

Brokerage

Wendy Reeves

402.695.4213 ext. 102
wendy@transmotiontrucking.com