Our Team


Mission Statement:

At Trans-Motion our mission is simple: Offer solutions. We recognize that every customer has distinct needs and our team strives to provide them with a personalized solution that pairs the innovation of our operations network with their unique transportation requirements.


Whether we are providing our customers with the most reliable and economic means of moving their freight, or providing our drivers with secure and safety-conscious employment, we promise to provide a stable but inventive environment where both our customers and employees can succeed.


While technology is central to moving forward in this industry, we also recognize that this age of digital communication runs the risk of creating detached and impersonal service. We assure that we will always provide personal and immediate responses to our customers and employees by providing 24-hour on-call staff members who are directly involved in the day-to-day logistics of Trans-Motion.


Whatever your problem, our team can offer a solution.

Owner

Don Bonenberger
402.374.4022

don@transmotiontrucking.com

General Manger

Tracy Reeves
402.374.4022 ext. 101

tracy@transmotiontrucking.com

Truck Dispatch

dispatch@transmotiontrucking.com

Wendy Reeves
402.374.4022 ext. 101
wendy@transmotiontrucking.com


Darin Tietz
402.374.4022 ext. 103
darin@transmotiontrucking.com


Lindsay Ebertowski
402.374.4022 ext. 107
lindsay@transmotiontrucking.com


Kevin Konfrst
402.374.4022 ext. 109
kevin@transmotiontrucking.com


Andrew Nebelsick
402.374.4022
andrew@transmotiontrucking.com

Brokerage

Wendy Reeves

402.695.4213 ext. 101
wendy@transmotiontrucking.com

Accounting & Billing

Doug Johnson: CFO
doug@transmotiontrucking.com


Linda Cozad: Billing
402.374.4022 ext. 105
linda@transmotiontrucking.com


Trudy Johnson: Accounts Payable/Receivable
402.374.4022 ext. 104
trudy@transmotiontrucking.com


Alicia Cellilli: Accounting
402.374.4022
alicia@transmotiontrucking.com

Warehouse

Matt Jensen: Warehouse Manager

matt@transmotiontrucking.com

Repairs & Maintenance

Shawn Avis
402.374.4022 ext. 106
shop@transmotiontrucking.com


Patrick Schultz
402.374.4022 ext. 106
patrick@transmotiontrucking.com


Robert Dietz
402.374.4022 ext. 106
robert@transmotiontrucking.com

Human Resources

Holly Westcott
402.374.4022
holly@transmotiontrucking.com

Customer Service

Sandy Lyons
402.374.4022
sandy@transmotiontrucking.com

Operations

Joe Nole
402.374.4022
joe@transmotiontrucking.com